• Team

Team

Geschäftsleitung

Michaela Altmeyer
Dipl.-Ök.
Geschäftsführerin
info@altmeyer-bau.de

Stefan Runte
Dipl.-Ing.
Prokurist
srunte@altmeyer-bau.de

Reinhard Altmeyer
Bau-Ing. (grad.)
Inhaber
raltmeyer@altmeyer-bau.de

Das Team

Dennis Marquard
Bauleiter
dmarquard@altmeyer-bau.de

Guilherme de Miranda
Arbeitsvorbereitung
gmiranda@altmeyer-bau.de

Manfred Barth
Abrechnung
mbarth@altmeyer-bau.de

Denise Ehrlich
Kaufmännische Angestellte
dehrlich@altmeyer-bau.de

Claudia Hartung
Sekretariat
zentrale@altmeyer-bau.de